Changing and Deleting a Workflow Schema
Last Updated: 17 Dec 2015
Once a Workflow Schema has been applied to an asset, it can still be changed. For example you can add, remove or change steps and conditions for any of the schema’s Workflow Streams. If, however, an asset is currently going through the approval process, its Workflow process will not change until it has been completed. For example, if you applied a Workflow Schema to the Home page, started the approval process and then made a change to that specific Workflow Stream, this change will not affect the Home page until the changes have been either approved or rejected.
If you delete the Workflow Schema or the Workflow Stream, again, any asset that is currently going through the approval process will not be affected until it has been either approved or rejected.
- Details Screen
- Usage Screen
- Workflow Steps and Conditions
- Workflow Escalation
- Applying a Workflow Schema
- Changing and Deleting a Workflow Schema
- The Approval Process
- Custom Messages
- Notification Emails During Workflow
- Workflow Bundles
Noticed an error?
Want to suggest an improvement?